Didn't find what you were looking for? CALL TODAY 0508 88 5656

Contact

For fast friendly service call us on freephone 0508 88 5656 or email sales@totalsite.co.nz
and one of our experienced team will ensure that your need or query is sorted.

Our shop trading hours are Monday-Friday 7.00am-5.00pm.

We supply NZ Wide!

Painting, Plastering & Other
Timaru – Max Allison | max@totalsite.co.nz | 021 220 6067

Christchurch – Rupert Bryant | rupert@totalsite.co.nz | 021 228 5598

Access, Height Safety Equipment, Swivelpole™ & Moma Solar
Timaru – Joe Person | joe@totalsite.co.nz | 021 280 2474

Christchurch – Rupert Bryant | rupert@totalsite.co.nz | 021 228 5598

Concrete Tools & Equipment
Caleb Holmes | caleb@totalsite.co.nz | 021 531 299

Props & Shoring Towers
Dean Frizzell | dean@totalsite.co.nz | 021 228 5282

Ray Blome | ray@totalsite.co.nz | 021 934 163

Hire
Timaru – Joff Frizzell | joff@totalsite.co.nz | 021 228 3628

Christchurch – Will Holmes | will@totalsite.co.nz | 021 864 398

For our Terms & Conditions click here.

If you would like to receive regular information about our products, sign up for our newsletter. Newsletter Signup

Timaru

Totalsite Supplies Timaru

35 Leckie Street,
Redruth, Timaru 7910

Phone 0508 88 5656

Christchurch

Totalsite Supplies Christchurch

72 Treffers Road,
Wigram, Christchurch 8042

Phone 0508 447 348

Auckland

Totalsite Supplies Auckland

Warehouse only

Phone 021 228 5282

Enquire

Need to talk to someone now?
CALL TODAY 0508 88 5656

We were unable to submit your details. Please try again, or feel free to call or email us directly.

Subscribe to our mailing list