Contact

For fast friendly service call us on freephone 0508 88 5656 or email sales@totalsite.co.nz and one of our experienced team will ensure that your need or query is sorted.  See our Key Contacts below.  We supply NZ Wide!

TIMARU BRANCH – Mon to Fri 7am – 5pm

Concrete Equipment & Tools   Jamie Frizzell | 021 228 2801 | jamie@totalsite.co.nz

Access & Height Safety   Joe Person | 021 280 2474 | joe@totalsite.co.nz

Props & Shoring Towers   Dean Frizzell | 021 228 5282 | dean@totalsite.co.nz

Equipment Hire   Joff Frizzell | 021 228 3628 | joff@totalsite.co.nz

Temporary Fencing   Jeremy Allison | 021 021 220 9051 | jeremy@totalsite.co.nz

Painting & Plastering Jeremy Allison | 021 021 220 9051 | jeremy@totalsite.co.nz

Swivelpole & Moma Solar   Joe Person | 021 280 2474 | joe@totalsite.co.nz

CHRISTCHURCH BRANCH – Mon to Fri 7am – 4.30pm

Concrete Equipment & Tools   Clay Davies | 021 904 176 | clay@totalsite.co.nz

Access & Height Safety   Rupert Bryant | 021 228 5598 | rupert@totalsite.co.nz

Props & Shoring Towers   Dean Frizzell | 021 228 5282 | dean@totalsite.co.nz

Props & Shoring Towers   Ray Blome | 021 934 163 | ray@totalsite.co.nz

Equipment Hire   Rupert Bryant | 021 228 5598 | rupert@totalsite.co.nz

Equipment Hire   Clay Davies | 021 904 176 | clay@totalsite.co.nz

MSB Formwork & Tuff-Form   Clay Davies | 021 904 176 | clay@totalsite.co.nz

Painting & Plastering   Rupert Bryant | 021 228 5598 | rupert@totalsite.co.nz

Swivelpole & Moma Solar   Joe Person | 021 280 2474 | joe@totalsite.co.nz

For our Terms & Conditions Click Here.  To view our Website Terms & Conditions of Use Click Here.

If you would like to receive regular information about our products, sign up for our newsletter. Newsletter Signup

Timaru

Totalsite Supplies Timaru

35 Leckie Street,
Redruth, Timaru 7910

Phone 0508 88 5656

Christchurch

Totalsite Supplies Christchurch

40 Hammersmith Drive, Wigram, Christchurch

Phone 0508 447 348

Auckland

Totalsite Supplies Auckland

Warehouse only

Phone 021 228 2801

Enquire

Need to talk to someone now?
CALL TODAY 0508 88 5656

We were unable to submit your details. Please try again, or feel free to call or email us directly.

Subscribe to our mailing list